Lady M Kimberley Cruises

Lady M in the Berkeley River
> Dates & Prices   | 2020 | 2021 | 2022


Mitchell Falls


Tidal power of Horizontal Falls

King George Falls
King George falls

Casuarina Falls
Casuarina Falls, Berkerley River

Humpback Whale
Whale Watching, July - October

King George pools
King George pools

Sheep Island
Sheep Island

2022 Kimberley Cruise Departures & Prices

12 night Extensive Kimberley Coast Cruise 2022
2022 Broome to Darwin 12 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Darwin Cabins Available
1 March (Tue) 13 March (Sun) Nil Available
1 April (Fri) 13 April (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
1 May (Sun) 13 May (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single (3 only)
1 June (Wed) 13 June (Mon) Nil Available
1 July (Fri) 13 July (Wed) Nil Available
1 August (Mon) 13 August (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
2022 Darwin to Broome 12 nights  
Depart Darwin Arrive Broome Cabins Available
16 March (Wed) 28 March (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
16 April (Sat) 28 April (Thu) Queen/Twin
16 May (Mon) 28 May (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
16 June (Thu) 28 June (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
16 July (Sat) 28 July (Thu) Nil Available
16 August (Tue) 28 August (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single

12 nights, per person, twin share: $ 12,495

Single supplement only (1 available per cruise): $ 12,000

Enquire for whole vessle charters

Includes all listed itinerary activities.


8 night Kimberley Highlights Cruise & Fly 2022 
Cruise Broome to Hunter River/Mitchell Plateau with return
flight to Broome or REVERSE
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
31 Aug (Wed) 8 Sep (Thu) Nil Available
8 Sep (Thu) 16 Sep (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single
19 Sep (Mon) 27 Sep (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
27 Sep (Tue) 5 Oct (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
8 Oct (Sat) 16 Oct (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single
16 Oct (Sun) 24 Oct (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
REVERSE itinerary
Fly from Broome to Mitchell Plateau/Hunter River &
cruise return to Broome

8 nights, per person, twin share: $ 9,430

Single supplement only (1 available per cruise): $ 9,100

Enquire for whole vessle charters

Includes scenic helicopter flight over Mitchell Falls, scenic fixed wing flight and all listed itinerary activities.


5 night Rowley Shoals Cruise 2022 
2022 Rowley Shoals 5 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
27 October (Thu) 1 November (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
4 November (Fri) 9 November (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
12 November (Sat) 17 November (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single
20 November (Sun) 25 November (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single

5 nights, per person, twin share: $ 3,500

Single supplement only (1 available per cruise): $ 3,250

Enquire for whole vessle charters

Includes all listed itinerary activities.


2022 Prices

 
Do you have a question?  All enquiries are warmly welcomed !

 

 

Triple share rates available upon request.

 
All prices include: Not included:

Download our booking form here (pdf file) for printing once your dates have been confirmed.

See Lady M Terms & Conditions for further details.

top