Lady M Kimberley Cruises

Lady M in the Berkeley River
> Dates & Prices   | 2022 | 2023


Mitchell Falls


Tidal power of Horizontal Falls

King George Falls
King George falls

Casuarina Falls
Casuarina Falls, Berkerley River

Humpback Whale
Whale Watching, July - October

King George pools
King George pools

Sheep Island
Sheep Island

2022 Kimberley Cruise Departures & Prices

12 night Extensive Kimberley Coast Cruise 2022
2022 Broome to Wyndham 12 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Wyndham Cabins Available
1 March (Tue) 13 March (Sun) Nil Available
1 April (Fri) 13 April (Wed) Queen/Twin (1 only)
1 May (Sun) 13 May (Fri) Nil Available
1 June (Wed) 13 June (Mon) Nil Available
1 July (Fri) 13 July (Wed) Nil Available
1 August (Mon) 13 August (Sat) Nil Available
2022 Wyndham to Broome 12 nights  
Depart Wyndham Arrive Broome Cabins Available
16 March (Wed) 28 March (Mon) Nil Available
16 April (Sat) 28 April (Thu) Nil Available
16 May (Mon) 28 May (Sat) Queen/Twin (1 only)
16 June (Thu) 28 June (Tue) Single (1 only)
16 July (Sat) 28 July (Thu) Nil Available
16 August (Tue) 28 August (Sun) Queen/Twin (2 only)

12 nights, per person, twin share: $ 12,495

Single supplement only (1 available per cruise): $ 12,000

Enquire for whole vessle charters

Includes all listed itinerary activities.


8 night Kimberley Highlights Cruise & Fly 2022 
Cruise Broome to Hunter River/Mitchell Plateau with return
flight to Broome or REVERSE
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
31 Aug (Wed) 8 Sep (Thu) Nil Available
8 Sep (Thu) 16 Sep (Fri) Nil available
19 Sep (Mon) 27 Sep (Tue) Nil available
27 Sep (Tue) 5 Oct (Wed) Nil available
8 Oct (Sat) 16 Oct (Sun) Nil available
16 Oct (Sun) 24 Oct (Mon) Nil available
REVERSE itinerary
Fly from Broome to Mitchell Plateau/Hunter River &
cruise return to Broome

8 nights, per person, twin share: $ 9,430

Single supplement only (1 available per cruise): $ 9,100

Enquire for whole vessle charters

Includes scenic helicopter flight over Mitchell Falls, scenic fixed wing flight and all listed itinerary activities.


5 night Rowley Shoals Cruise 2022 
2022 Rowley Shoals 5 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
27 October (Thu) 1 November (Tue) Nil Available
4 November (Fri) 9 November (Wed) Nil available
12 November (Sat) 17 November (Thu) Nil available
20 November (Sun) 25 November (Fri) Nil Available
28 November (Mon) 3 December (Sat) Nil Available

5 nights, per person, twin share: $ 3,500

Single supplement only (1 available per cruise): $ 3,250

Enquire for whole vessle charters

Includes all listed itinerary activities.


2022 Prices

 
Do you have a question?  All enquiries are warmly welcomed !

 

 

Triple share rates available upon request.

 
All prices include: Not included:

Download our booking form here (pdf file) for printing once your dates have been confirmed.

See Lady M Terms & Conditions for further details.

top