Lady M Kimberley Cruises

Lady M in the Berkeley River
> Dates & Prices   | 2019 | 2020 | 2021


Mitchell Falls


Tidal power of Horizontal Falls

King George Falls
King George falls

Casuarina Falls
Casuarina Falls, Berkerley River

Humpback Whale
Whale Watching, July - October

King George pools
King George pools

Sheep Island
Sheep Island

2021 Kimberley Cruise Departures & Prices

12 night Extensive Kimberley Coast Cruise 2021
2021 Broome to Darwin 12 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Darwin Cabins Available
1 March (Mon) 13 March (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
1 April (Thu) 13 April (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
1 May (Sat) 13 May (Thu) Nil Available
1 June (Tue) 13 June (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single
1 July (Thu) 13 July (Tue) Nil Available
1 August (Sun) 13 August (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single
2021 Darwin to Broome 12 nights  
Depart Darwin Arrive Broome Cabins Available
16 March (Tue) 28 March (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single
16 April (Fri) 28 April (Wed) Nil Available
16 May (Sun) 28 May (Fri) Nil Available
16 June (Wed) 28 June (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
16 July (Fri) 28 July (Wed) Queen/Twin (3 only) or Single
16 August (Mon) 28 August (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single

12 nights, per person, twin share: $ 12,495

Single supplement only (1 available per cruise): $ 12,000

Enquire for whole vessle charters

Includes all listed itinerary activities.


8 night Kimberley Highlights Cruise & Fly 2021 
Cruise Broome to Hunter River/Mitchell Plateau with return
flight to Broome or REVERSE
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
31 Aug (Tue) 8 Sep (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
8 Sep (Wed) 16 Sep (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single
19 Sep (Sun) 27 Sep (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
27 Sep (Mon) 5 Oct (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
8 Oct (Fri) 16 Oct (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
16 Oct (Sat) 24 Oct (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single
REVERSE itinerary
Fly from Broome to Mitchell Plateau/Hunter River &
cruise return to Broome

8 nights, per person, twin share: $ 9,430

Single supplement only (1 available per cruise): $ 9,100

Enquire for whole vessle charters

Includes scenic helicopter flight over Mitchell Falls, scenic fixed wing flight and all listed itinerary activities.


5 night Rowley Shoals Cruise 2021 
2021 Rowley Shoals 5 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
27 October (Wed) 1 November (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
4 November (Thu) 9 November (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
12 November (Fri) 17 November (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
20 November (Sat) 25 November (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single

5 nights, per person, twin share: $ 3,500

Single supplement only (1 available per cruise): $ 3,250

Enquire for whole vessle charters

Includes all listed itinerary activities.


2021 Prices

 
Do you have a question?  All enquiries are warmly welcomed !

 

 

Triple share rates available upon request.

 
All prices include: Not included:

Download our booking form here (pdf file) for printing once your dates have been confirmed.

See Lady M Terms & Conditions for further details.

top