Lady M Kimberley Cruises

Lady M in the Berkeley River
> Dates & Prices   | 2019 | 2020


Mitchell Falls


Tidal power of Horizontal Falls

King George Falls
King George falls

Casuarina Falls
Casuarina Falls, Berkerley River

Humpback Whale
Whale Watching, July - October

King George pools
King George pools

Sheep Island
Sheep Island

2020 Kimberley Cruise Departures & Prices

9 night West Coast Adventure 2020
2020 Fremantle to Broome 9 nights
Depart Fremantle Arrive Broome Cabins Available
17 February (Mon) 26 February (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single

9 nights, per person, twin share: $ 5,500
Includes all listed itinerary activities.
12 night Extensive Kimberley Coast Cruise 2020
2020 Broome to Darwin 12 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Darwin Cabins Available
1 March (Sun) 13 March (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single
1 April (Wed) 13 April (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
1 May (Fri) 13 May (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
1 June (Mon) 13 June (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
1 July (Wed) 13 July (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
1 August (Sat) 13 August (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single
2020 Darwin to Broome 12 nights  
Depart Darwin Arrive Broome Cabins Available
16 March (Mon) 28 March (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
16 April (Thu) 28 April (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
16 May (Sat) 28 May (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single
16 June (Tue) 28 June (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single
16 July (Thu) 28 July (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
16 August (Sun) 28 August (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single

12 nights, per person, twin share: $ 11,990
Includes all listed itinerary activities.
8 night Kimberley Highlights Cruise & Fly 2020 
Cruise Broome to Hunter River/Mitchell Plateau with return
flight to Broome or REVERSE
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
31 Aug (Mon) 8 Sep (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
8 Sep (Tue) 16 Sep (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
19 Sep (Sat) 27 Sep (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single
27 Sep (Sun) 5 Oct (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
8 Oct (Thu) 16 Oct (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single
16 Oct (Fri) 24 Oct (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
REVERSE itinerary
Fly from Broome to Mitchell Plateau/Hunter River &
cruise return to Broome

8 nights, per person, twin share: $ 9,430
Includes scenic helicopter flight over Mitchell Falls, scenic fixed wing flight and all listed itinerary activities.
7 night Fishing Adventure 2020 
2020 Fishing Adventure 7 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
27 October (Tue) 3 November (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single

7 nights, per person, twin share: $ 6,300
Includes scenic fixed wing flight Broome - One Arm Point (or reverse) and all listed itinerary activities.
5 night Rowley Shoals Snorkeling Cruise 2020 
2020 Rowley Shoals 5 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
6 November (Fri) 11 November (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
14 November (Sat) 19 November (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single

5 nights, per person, twin share: $ 3,000
Includes all listed itinerary activities.

2020 Prices

 
Do you have a question?  All enquiries are warmly welcomed !

 

 

Triple share rates available upon request.

 
All prices include: Not included:

Download our booking form here (pdf file) for printing once your dates have been confirmed.

See Lady M Terms & Conditions for further details.

top