Lady M Kimberley Cruises

Lady M in the Berkeley River
> Dates & Prices   | 2019 | 2020 |


Mitchell Falls


Tidal power of Horizontal Falls

King George Falls
King George falls

Casuarina Falls
Casuarina Falls, Berkerley River

Humpback Whale
Whale Watching, July - October

King George pools
King George pools

Sheep Island
Sheep Island

2019 Kimberley Cruise Departures & Prices

9 night West Coast Adventure 2019
2019 Fremantle to Broome 9 nights
Depart Fremantle Arrive Broome Cabins Available
17 February (Sun) 26 February (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single

9 nights, per person, twin share: $ 5,500
Includes all listed itinerary activities.
12 night Extensive Kimberley Coast Cruise 2019
2019 Broome to Darwin 12 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Darwin Cabins Available
1 March (Fri) 13 March (Wed) Queen/Twin
1 April (Mon) 13 April (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
1 May (Wed) 13 May (Mon) Queen/Twin (1 only)
1 June (Sat) 13 June (Thu) Single (1 only)
1 July (Mon) 13 July (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single (2 only)
1 August (Thu) 13 August (Tue) Queen/Twin
2019 Darwin to Broome 12 nights  
Depart Darwin Arrive Broome Cabins Available
16 March (Sat) 28 March (Thu) Queen/Twin
16 April (Tue) 28 April (Sun) Single (1 only)
16 May (Thu) 28 May (Tue) Single (1 only)
16 June (Sun) 28 June (Fri) Nil Available
16 July (Tue) 28 July (Sun) Nil Available
16 August (Fri) 28 August (Wed) Nil Available

12 nights, per person, twin share: $ 11,990
Includes all listed itinerary activities.
8 night Kimberley Highlights Cruise & Fly 2019 
Cruise Broome to Hunter River/Mitchell Plateau with return
flight to Broome or REVERSE
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
31 Aug (Sat) 8 Sep (Sun) Nil Available
8 Sep (Sun) 16 Sep (Mon) Queen/Twin (3 only)
19 Sep (Thu) 27 Sep (Fri) Queen/Twin
27 Sep (Fri) 5 Oct (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
8 Oct (Tue) 16 Oct (Wed) Nil Available
16 Oct (Wed) 24 Oct (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single
REVERSE itinerary
Fly from Broome to Mitchell Plateau/Hunter River &
cruise return to Broome

8 nights, per person, twin share: $ 9,430
Includes scenic helicopter flight over Mitchell Falls, scenic fixed wing flight and all listed itinerary activities.
7 night Fishing Adventure 2019 
2019 Fishing Adventure 7 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
27 October (Sun) 3 November (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single

7 nights, per person, twin share: $ 6,300
Includes scenic fixed wing flight Broome - One Arm Point (or reverse) and all listed itinerary activities.
5 night Rowley Shoals Snorkeling Cruise 2019 
2019 Rowley Shoals 5 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
6 November (Wed) 11 November (Mon) Single (1 only)
14 November (Thu) 19 November (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single

5 nights, per person, twin share: $ 3,000
Includes all listed itinerary activities.

2019 Prices

 
Do you have a question?  All enquiries are warmly welcomed !

 

 

Triple share rates available upon request.

 
All prices include: Not included:

Download our booking form here (pdf file) for printing once your dates have been confirmed.

See Lady M Terms & Conditions for further details.

top